Recoded (Pink Swirl)


or 12796 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
256 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

FEAR FACTORY - Recoded (Pink Swirl)
add to cart
  • DLP - $31.99
  • 1446959
    (Current item)
    DLP - $31.99
  • Release date:2023-02-10
  • Item number:110131
  • format:DLP
  • Genre:Metal
  • Availability:


Pink swirl vinyl, limited to 2,000. PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this vinyl will be held until it ships.

Track list
Side A:
1. Adapt Or Die (Intro narrative by Jake Stern, sound FX by Zardonic)
2. Hatred Will Prevail (“Monolith” Remix by Rhys Fulber)
3. Disobey (“Disruptor” Remix by Zardonic)
4. I Am The Nightrider (“Fuel Injected Suicide Machine” Remix by Dualized/Zardonic)
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of