Nucleus (Red DLP)


or 11996 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
240 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

WITCHCRAFT - Nucleus (Red DLP)
add to cart
  • DLP - $29.99
  • 353034
    (Current item)
    DLP - $29.99
  • Item number:104618
  • format:DLP
  • Genre:Rock, Stoner Rock
  • Availability:


Red double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve. Limited to 500 copies

More info

After the mind blowing success of the Witchcraft’s last album (Legend, 2012), mastermind Magnus Pelander out did himself with “Nucleus”. Combining what made its predecessor the modern classic it quickly became with elements of the band’s earlier days, “Nucleus” is a melancholic, raging, fragile, melodic and at times noisy masterpiece between classic rock, doom and ambient music.
With an all new line-up (Rage Widerberg on drums and Tobias Anger on bass) the band sounds more hungry and powerful than ever. In combination with the thrilling, yet very down-to-earth production by Pelander, Philip Gabriel Saxin and Anton
Sundell, “Nucleus” throws you in dreamy sonic landscapes that will mesmerize and haunt you alike.

Track list
01. Malstroem
02. Theory Of Consequence
03. The Outcast
04. Nucleus
05. An Exorcism Of Doubts
06. The Obsessed
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of