Decades: Live In Buenos Aires LINEN VINYL (Import)

ATTENTION: This item is only available for a short time!


or 15596 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
156 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

NIGHTWISH - Decades: Live In Buenos Aires LINEN VINYL (Import)
add to cart
  • Triple LP - $38.99
  • 957533
    (Current item)
    Triple LP - $38.99
  • Item number:108218
  • format:Triple LP
  • Genre:Classical Metal, Female Fronted Metal
  • Availability:


Imported from Germany! 3 Linen-colored LP's in sleeve with 8 page booklet. Limited to 300 copies world wide and exclusive to Nuclear Blast Mail Order. PLEASE NOTE:THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. ANY ADDITIONAL ITEMS ORDERED WITH THIS IMPORT WILL BE HELD UNTIL THE ENTIRE ORDER IS READY FOR SHIPMENT.

Track list
Side A
01. Swanheart
02. End Of All Hope
03. Wish I Had An Angel
04. 10th Man Down
05. Come Cover Me
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of