Clayman - 20th Anniv. Ed. (Org wWht Splatter)


or 6896 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
138 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

IN FLAMES - Clayman - 20th Anniv. Ed. (Org wWht Splatter)
add to cart
  • LP + 10"MiniLP - $44.99
  • 1059144
    (Current item)
    LP + 10"MiniLP - $44.99
  • Item number:108516
  • format:LP + 10"MiniLP
  • Genre:Metal, Modern Metal
  • Availability:

Find more IN FLAMES

Limited to 1,000 worldwide - Orange with white splatter vinyl in trifold jacket with 16 page booklet. PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this vinyl will be held until it ships.

More info

Clayman 20th Anniversary Edition comes entirely remastered by Ted Jensen (PANTERA, DEFONTES, GOJIRA) and features all new artwork in a 16-page booklet, a brand-new instrumental track “Themes and Variations in D-Minor” plus 4 re-recorded versions of fan-favorites including “Bullet Ride”, “Only For The Weak”, “Pinball Map” and “Clayman”. Re-recorded songs were produced by Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (GREEN DAY, ROB ZOMBIE).

The record will be released digitally as well as on CD Digipak and a 2xLP colored vinyl packaged in a deluxe trifold that includes an oversized booklet, 11 remastered tracks on a 12” record and 5 bonus tracks on a 10” record in a printed sleeve.

Track list
- 12-inch Vinyl -
Side A:
1. Bullet Ride
2. Pinball Map
3. Only For The Weak
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of