Zenith SILVER VINYL (Import)


or 10396 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
104 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

add to cart
  • LP - $25.99
  • 841771
    (Current item)
    LP - $25.99
  • Item number:107606
  • format:LP
  • Genre:Heavy / Power / True Metal, Metal
  • Availability:

Find more ENFORCER

Exclusive to Nuclear Blast Mailorder. Limited to 300 worldwide. Silver vinyl in gatefold, imported from Germany! PLEASE NOTE: This item is an import and has a later release date than the US version. ANY ADDITIONAL ITEMS ORDERED WITH THIS IMPORT WILL BE HELD UNTIL THE ENTIRE ORDER IS READY FOR SHIPMENT.

Track list
Side A
01. Die For The Devil
02. Zenith Of The Black Sun
03. Searching For You
04. Regrets
05. The End Of A Universe
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of