The Lunar Injection... (GrnMustSwirl w/Splatter)


or 10796 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
216 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

ROB ZOMBIE - The Lunar Injection... (GrnMustSwirl w/Splatter)
add to cart
  • LP - $26.99
  • 1115458
    (Current item)
    LP - $26.99
  • Item number:108935
  • format:LP
  • Genre:Metal, Rock
  • Availability:

Find more ROB ZOMBIE

Limited to 1,000 worldwide. Green and Mustard swirl with White splatter, 140 gram vinyl in a gatefold jacket with 28-page booklet.

Track list
Side A:
1. Expanding the Head of Zed
2. The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
3. The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
4. Hovering Over the Dull Earth
5. Shadow of the Cemetery Man
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of