The Lunar Injection...CLEAR/GLOW SPLAT LP (Import)


or 10796 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
108 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

ROB ZOMBIE - The Lunar Injection...CLEAR/GLOW SPLAT LP (Import)
add to cart
  • LP - $26.99
  • 1130166
    (Current item)
    LP - $26.99
  • Release date:2021-04-02
  • Item number:108999
  • format:LP
  • Genre:Dark Metal / Rock, Rock
  • Availability:

Find more ROB ZOMBIE

Imported from Germany! Clear/Glow in the Dark Splatter vinyl LP of The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy, presented in a gatefold sleeve. Limited to 500 copies worldwide. PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. ANY ADDITIONAL ITEMS ORDERED WITH THIS IMPORT WILL BE HELD UNTIL THE ENTIRE ORDER IS READY FOR SHIPMENT.

More info

As a rock icon and filmmaker with a unique vision, ROB ZOMBIE has continuously challenged audiences as he stretches the boundaries of both music and film. He has sold more than fifteen million albums worldwide, and is the only artist to experience unprecedented success in both music and film as the writer/director of eight feature films with a worldwide gross totaling more than $150 million.

October 2020 sees the release of the first new ZOMBIE track and video in over four years — "King Freak: A Crypt Of Preservation And Superstition" off of the forthcoming full-length album entitled The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy.

A classic ZOMBIE album through and through with high-energy rages like The Eternal Struggles of the Howling Man and Get Loose to heavy-groove thumpers like Shadow Of The Cemetery Man and Shake Your Ass-Smoke Your Grass. This new slab of ZOMBIE madness hits in early 2021.

Track list
Side A:
1. Expanding the Head of Zed
2. The Triumph of King Freak (A Crypt of Preservation and Superstition)
3. The Ballad of Sleazy Rider
4. Hovering Over the Dull Earth
5. Shadow of the Cemetery Man
Show all Tracks
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of