Clayman 2020 (Pic Disc)


or 8796 Nukes!

For the purchase of this item you'll receive
176 Nukes! Info about Nukes!-Points

IN FLAMES - Clayman 2020 (Pic Disc)
add to cart
  • PIC - $21.99
  • 1074675
    (Current item)
    PIC - $21.99
  • Release date:2020-08-28
  • Item number:108540
  • format:PIC
  • Genre:Metal, Modern Metal
  • Availability:

Find more IN FLAMES

COMIC-CON@HOME 2020 EXCLUSIVE – Limited to 1000. In Flames Picture Disc featuring custom artwork by DIRTY DONNY (Metallica, Primus). Clayman 2020 12” picture disc contains a brand-new instrumental track “Themes and Variations in D-Minor” plus 4 re-recorded versions of fan-favorites including “Bullet Ride”, “Only For The Weak”, “Pinball Map” and “Clayman”. Re-recorded songs were produced by Howard Benson (MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE, MOTÖRHEAD) and mixed by Chris Lord-Alge (GREEN DAY, ROB ZOMBIE). PLEASE NOTE: This is a pre-order. We do not ship partial orders. Any items ordered with this vinyl will be held until it ships.

Track list
Side A:
1. Themes And Variations In D-Minor (Instrumental)
2. Only For The Weak (Re-recorded)
3. Bullet Ride (Re-recorded)
4. Pinball Map (Re-recorded)
5. Clayman (Re-recorded)
Customers who bought this item also bought
Page of