Amorphis - Live At Helsinki Ice Hall (Import)


Imported from Germany! Live at Helsinki Ice Hall - Double CD in Digipak. 

CD 1:
01. Intro & The Bee
02. Heart Of The Giant
03. Bad Blood
04. The Four Wise Ones
05. Into Hiding
06. Sampo
07. Wrong Direction
08. Daughter Of Hate
CD 2:
01. Against Widows
02. My Kantele
03. The Golden Elk
04. Pyres On The Coast
05. Skyforger Intro & Silver Bride
06. Black Winter Day
07. House Of Sleep

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!