Arsis - Visitant

By Arsis


1. Tricking the Gods
2. Hell Sworn
3. Easy Prey
4. Fathoms
5. As Deep As Your Flesh
6. A Pulse Keeping Time With the Dark
7. Funereal Might
8. Death Vow
9. Dead Is Better
10. Unto the Knife
11. His Eyes (Pseudo Echo Cover)

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!