Out of stock
Sort by

Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook Follow on Instagram Follow on YouTube Follow on Spotify

Nuclear Blast is pleased to announce the worldwide signing of Greek symphonic death metal outfit, SEPTICFLESH! The group's unique blend of symphonic arrangements, avant garde elements, atmosphere and eviscerating extreme metal has been converting legions into fans since the 90s. Now, with a streak of modern classic albums under their belt such as »Sumerian Daemons« (2002), »Communion« (2008), »The Great Mass« (2011), »Titan« (2014), and now »Codex Omega« (2017) there seems to be no stopping this creative juggernaut.

SEPTICFLESH plan on releasing their Nuclear Blast debut in 2019. More information to be announced in the near future, so stay tuned.

Seth (brutal vocals, bass)
Christos Antoniou (guitars, orchestral)
Sotiris V. (guitars, clean vocals)
Kerim "Krimh" Lechner (drums)