Out of stock
Sort by

Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook Follow on Instagram Follow on YouTube Follow on Spotify

The world's biggest metal label, Nuclear Blast, has signed Finnish industrial metal stars TURMION KÄTILÖT. The Germany based record label will release the group's next album which was quietly recorded during the last couple of months. The record, entitled »Global Warning,« will be released on April 17, 2020.

Once the album is released, TURMION KÄTILÖT will play a few select dates in their homecountry Finland, followed by a very busy summer of festivals. The band will embark on an extensive Finnish tour in autumn 2020, followed by a massive European tour supporting NIGHTWISH.

MC Raaka Pee (vocals)
Shag-U (vocals)
Master Bates (bass)
DQ (drums)
Runq (synths)
Bobby Undertaker (guitars)