Follow on Twitter Follow on Facebook Follow on Instagram Follow on YouTube Follow on Spotify

Nuclear Blast Entertainment is pleased to announce the worldwide signing of seminal psychedelic rock trio, EARTHLESS! The band - Isaiah Mitchell (vocals/guitar), Mike Eginton (bass) and Mario Rubalcaba (drums) - recently finished recording their new album with Dave Catching (EAGLES OF DEATH METAL) at Rancho de la Luna in Joshua Tree, CA.

During the release of their 4th full-length studio album »Black Heaven« in early 2018, which was different with its six songs and the vocals, the band was still on tour. The show at the Great American Music Hall in San Francisco, CA was recorded and will be released in October as a live album called »From The West«.

Isaiah Mitchell (Vocals / Guitar)
Mike Eginton (Bass)
Mario Rubalcaba (Drums)