Sort by
Sorry, there are no products in this collection

Success Will Write Apocalypse Across The Sky had a contract with Nuclear Blast in 2009. During this time, they released the following album:

• The Grand Partition And The Abrogation Of Idolatry (info | shop)

Both focused and catastrophic, the music created by Tampa Florida's Success Will Write Apocalypse Across The Sky is fitted for damage and aimed squarely at the collective conscience of it's audience. Marked by their turbulent and hopeless sound, their often-times violent live performances and the weighty middle-finger illustrated in the lyrical content; it is apparent that this band is at the apex of its disgust with humanity. The resulting listen is an impetuous and bleak experience. This is unadulterated and immaculate violence performed at break-neck speeds.

Performing nationally and locally, SWWAATS has shared the stage with Macabre, Nile, Chthonic, Today is the Day, Pyrexia, the_Network, Perth Express, Rwake, Maruta, Anal C*nt, The Minor Times, among other noteworthy acts touring in support for their debut Demo EP, "Subhuman Empire"; released via Debello Recordings (SYNT, Destroyer Destroyer, Robinson) on 07/04/07.

Comprised of individuals who have cut their teeth for over a decade in the heavy music underground with seemingly no regard to safety and no indication of impending relent; S.W.W.A.A.T.S. is well equipped and determined to carve their name into the underbelly of the world society.

December of 2007 marks the addition of S.W.W.A.A.T.S. onto the mighty Nuclear Blast roster. In February/March of 2008, Success hits the studio to record their full-length debut, entitled “The Grand Partition and The Abrogation of Idolatry. The record is slotted to record at SafeHouse Productions with James Murphy (Testament, Obituary, Death) at the soundboard. A collection of hopelessly insane and undeniably savage material, The Grand Partition is expected to hit stores worldwide in Fall of 2008.

John Collett (Vocals/Violence)
Aaron Haines (Guitars)
Pete Lamb (Drums)
Matt Simpson (Bass)
Ian Sturgill (Guitars/Vocals)
Jen Muse (Samples/Media)