Testament - The New Order




  1. Eerie Inhabitants
  2. The New Order
  3. Trial By Fire
  4. Into The Pit
  5. Hypnosis
  6. Disciples Of The Watch
  7. The Preacher
  8. Nobody's Fault
  9. A Day Of Reckoning
  10. Musical Death (A Dirge)

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!