EPICA - Requiem for the Indifferent

By Epica



RELEASE DATE: 10/13/2023

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

For a size guide on how this will fit click here.

"17 months without playing. 17 months without doing what we love most...”

For many years now, the comparative of epic has simply been EPICA. Since their formation in 2002 and their quick ascension to stalwarts of symphonic metal noblesse with trailblazing masterpieces “The Divine Conspiracy” (2007) or “Requiem for the Indifferent” (2012), Dutch metal titans only knew one way: Up. Especially with their last three releases “The Quantum Enigma”, “The Holographic Principle” and this years’ “Ωmega”, forming a metaphysical trilogy that’s both alpha and omega of all things symphonic metal, EPICA became rightful monarchs of a genre they themselves helped made become a global phenomenon. Yet, as every other band, EPICA couldn’t take their latest installment of breathtaking cinematic grandeur to the seven corners of the world as they would have normally done. You know why. Thus, plans have been made and visions fulfilled to produce a once-in-a-lifetime event that couldn’t be further away from yet another streaming show. What EPICA unleashed upon the world on Saturday, June 12th, 2021, was a monument to their music, their career, and their enduring legacy as forebears of a whole genre. Now finally being released on Blu-ray and DVD and various audio formats, “Ωmega Alive” is the EPICA show of your wildest dreams, brought to life by blood, sweat, tears and a healthy dose of megalomania. Think Marvel meeting Cirque de Soleil in a Tim Burton universe.


  1. Karma ~Prelude~
  2. Monopoly On Truth
  3. Storm The Sorrow
  4. Delirium
  5. Internal Warfare
  6. Requiem For The Indifferent
  7. Anima ~Interlude~
  8. Guilty Demeanor
  9. Deep Water Horizon
  10. Stay The Course
  11. Deter The Tyrant
  12. Avalanche
  13. Serenade Of Self-Destruction
  14. Nostalgia
  15. Twin Flames (Regular Version)

Pressing Info:

Transparent Red LP