Auri II - Those We Don't Speak Of

By Auri


The self-titled debut featuring Tuomas Holopainen and Troy Donockley of NIGHTWISH.

Imported from Germany! Red/Black Marbled Vinyl. Limited to 300 copies worldwide and exclusive to our Nuclear Blast mail-order. 

01. Those We Don't Speak Of
02. The Valley
03. The Duty Of Dust
04. Pearl Diving
05. Kiss The Mountain
06. Light And Flood
07. It Takes Me Places
08. The Long Walk
09. Scatter To The Four Winds
10. Fireside Bard

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!