Blind Guardian - A Twist In The Myth




In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped. 

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

After the tremendous success of 2022's "The God Machine", Germany's metal powerhouse BLIND GUARDIAN now releases new coloured vinyl editions of some much sought-after recent entries in their impressive discography. 2006's "A Twist in the Myth" and 2010's "At the Edge of Time" have not been repressed since a decade, and also 2015's "Beyond the Red Mirror" has become fairly rare these days. So make sure to grab those classy editions of finest, melodic, fast and intricate heavy metal, and catch the band live on tour in September / October 2023.

1. This Will Never End
2. Otherland
3. Turn The Page
4. Fly
5. Carry The Blessed Home
6. Another Stranger Me
7. Straight Through The Mirror
8. Lionheart
9. Skalds & Shadows
10. The Edge
11. The New Order

Pressing Info:

Mint Green 2xLP Vinyl – Limited to 2,500 (Worldwide)