Dismember - S/T




RELEASE DATE: October 27, 2023

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped. 

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

Track list:

  1. Death Conquers All
  2. Europa Burns
  3. Under a Blood Red Sky
  4. The Hills Have Eyes
  5. Legion
  6. Tide of Blood
  7. Combat Fatigue
  8. No Honor in Death
  9. To End It All
  10. Dark Depths
  11. Black Sun

Pressing Info:
Gold Marble Vinyl
White/Gold/Black Splatter Vinyl Limited to 500