Macabre - Murder Metal

By Macabre


01. Acid Bath Vampire
02. You're Dying To Be With Me
03. Fatal Foot Fetish
04. The Hillside Stranglers
05. Dorthea's Dead Folks Home
06. The Iceman
07. Poison
08. Werewolf Of Bedburg
09. Morbid Minister
10. The Wüstenfeld Man Eater
11. Diary Of Torture
12. Jack The Ripper
13. Fritz Haarmann Der Metzger

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!