Testament - The Formation Of Damnation



Limited to 250 worldwide. Oxblood vinyl in a gatefold jacket.

01. For the Glory Of…
02. More Than Meets the Eye
03. The Evil Has Landed
04. The Formation Of Damnation
05. Dangers of the Faithless
06. The Persecuted Won't Forget
07. Henchmen Ride
08. Killing Season
09. Afterlife
10. F.E.A.R.
11. Leave Me Forever
Bonus Tracks:
12. The New Order (Alcatraz Revisited)
13. Practice What You Preach (Alcatraz Revisited)
14. Souls Of Black (Alcatraz Revisited)

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!