Dismember - Where Ironcrosses Grow




RELEASE DATE: October 27, 2023

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped. 

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

Track list:

  1. Where Ironcrosses Grow
  2. Forged with Hate
  3. Me-God
  4. Tragedy of the Faithful
  5. Chasing the Serpent
  6. Where Angels Fear to Tread
  7. Sword of Light
  8. As the Coins upon Your Eyes
  9. Children of the Cross
  10. As I Pull the Trigger

Pressing Info:
Sand Marbled Vinyl
Black/Sand & Purple Splatter Vinyl Limited to 500