Municipal Waste - Waste Em All




In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped. 


  1. The Executioner (Intro)
  2. Sweet Attack
  3. Mutants Of War
  4. Knife Fight
  5. Drunk As Shit
  6. Death Prank
  7. Substitute Creature
  8. Waste 'Em All
  9. Toxic Revolution
  10. I Want To Kill The President
  11. Thrash?! Don't Mind If I Do
  12. Dropped Out
  13. Blood Hunger
  14. Jock Pit
  15. The Mountain Wizard
  16. (Hidden Track)

Pressing Info:

Orange Swirl (Limited to 2,200)
White Cassette (Limited to 500)

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!