Wednesday 13 - Necrophaze



01. Necrophaze (Featuring Alice Cooper)
02. Bring Your Own Blood
04. Monster (Featuring Cristina Scabbia)
05. Decompose
06. Be Warned (Featuring Jeff Clayton)
07. The Hearse
08. Tie Me a Noose
09. Life Will Kill Us All
10. Bury The Hatchet
11. Necrophaze Main Theme (End-Credits)
12. Animal (Fuck Like A Beast) (Featuring Alexi Laiho)

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!