Aborted - Vault Of Horrors

By Aborted


Modern death metal kings ABORTED proudly kick off the campaign for their 12th studio album “Vault Of Horrors” with single/music video “Death Cult” featuring Alex/Despised Icon. Brace yourself for a crushing anthem offering vicious blast beats, savage beat-downs and a merciless vocal performance leaving any deathcore or extreme metal fan begging for more. // 5k digital marketing budget, +700k social reach (band) & 4.5M (label), last single +1.3M streams to date, EU & US tour in 2024


  1. Dreadbringer
  2. Condemned to Rot
  3. Brotherhood of Sleep
  4. Death Cult
  5. Hellbound
  6. Insect Politics
  7. The Golgothan
  8. The Shape of Hate
  9. Naturom Demonto
  10. Malevolent Haze

Pressing info:

Purple/Black Split LP: Limited to 3100
Yellow/Blue Splatter LP: Limited to 500
Red/Blue Sunburst LP: Limited to 500 (Band Exclusive)

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!