Blackbriar - A Dark Euphony




Some say that there is beauty in darkness. Terrifying visitors, worlds far gone, Gothic romances, bone-chilling legends, sin-eaters, burning hearts frozen in time, songs with a misleading voice, and a truthful whisper. Produced by Joost van den Broek, this new album for next cornerstone of symphonic metal Blackbriar will transport you through a tremendous journey. With constant increase of monthly listeners, almost 250k subscribers on YouTube, a Tour coming end of year + Festivals in 2024.

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

Track List:

  1. An Unwelcome Guest
  2. Bloody Footprints in the Snow
  3. Cicada
  4. Crimson Faces
  5. Far Distant Land
  6. Forever and a Day
  7. My Soul’s Demise
  8. Spirit of Forgetfulness
  9. The Evergreen and Weeping Tree
  10. Thumbelina
  11. We Make Mist

Pressing Info:
1st Pressing: Solid Red Vinyl LP - Limited to 1,225 (Worldwide)
1st Pressing: White/Black Marbled Vinyl LP - Limited to 350 (Band Exclusive)
1st Pressing: Red/Black Marbled Vinyl LP - Limited to 350 (Band Exclusive)