Nightwish - End Of An Era


1. Dark Chest Of Wonders
2. Planet Hell
3. Ever Dream
4. Kinslayer
5. Phantom Of The Opera
6. The Siren
7. Sleeping Sun
8. High Hopes
9. Bless The Child
10. Wishmaster
1. Slaying The Dreamer
2. Kuolema tekee taiteilijan
3. Nemo
4. Ghost Love Score
5. Stone People
6. Creek Mary´s Blood
7. Over The Hills and Far Away
8. Wish I Had an Angel
(Duration 103 min.)

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!