Sylosis - Edge Of The Earth

By Sylosis

Bay Area-style riffing meets melodies and atmosphere: modern thrash metal with an epic scope!

01. Procession
02. Sands Of Time
03. Empyreal
04. Empyreal (Part 2)
05. A Serpents Tongue
06. Awakening
07. Kingdom Of Solitude
08. Where The Sky Ends
09. Dystopia
10. Apparitions
11. Altered States Of Consciousness
12. Beyond The Resurrected
13. Eclipsed
14. From The Edge Of The Earth

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!