Testament - Live At The Fillmore (Digipak)


01. The Preacher
02. Alone In The Dark
03. Burnt Offerings
04. A Dirge
05. Eerie Inhabitants
06. The New Order
07. Low
08. Urotsukidoji
09. Into the pit
10. Souls Of Black
11. Practice What You Preach
12. Apocalyptic City
13. Hail Mary
14. Dog Faced Gods
15. Return To Serenity
16. The Legacy
17. Trail Of Tears

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!