Dismember - The God That Never Was




RELEASE DATE: October 27, 2023

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped. 

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

Track list:

  1. The God That Never Was
  2. Shadows of the Mutilated
  3. Time Heals Nothing
  4. Autopsy
  5. Never Forget, Never Forgive
  6. Trail of the Dead
  7. Phantoms (of the Oath)
  8. Into the Temple of Humiliation
  9. Blood for Paradise
  10. Feel the Darkness
  11. Where No Ghost is Holy

Pressing Info:
Blue/Red Split Vinyl
Transparent Blue/Red with Black Splatter Vinyl Limited to 500