In Flames - Colony (25th Anniversary) (Pre-Order)



Release Date: July 19, 2024

Please Note, this item is for PRE-ORDER! All items are expected to ship by JULY 19, 2024. *Any orders containing a "Pre-Order" item will ship together when the pre-order ships. Please make a separate order if you wish to receive non pre-order items before the pre-order ship date.*. Please allow 2-3 weeks for delivery.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

Track List

  1. Embody the Invisible

  2. Ordinary Story
  3. Scorn
  4. Colony
  5. Zombie Inc.
  6. Pallar Anders Visa
  7. Coerced Coexistence
  8. Resin
  9. Behind Space '99
  10. Insipid 2000
  11. The New Word
  12. Man Made God


    Silver Vinyl: Limited to 3000
    Transparent Magenta w/Black Splatter: Limited to 500
    White w/Black Smoke: Limited to 500