Atheist - Elements

By Atheist



In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

A true masterpiece of prog-death/thrash/fusion from 1993 returns as stunning purple w/ blue splatter vinyl version and as CD; the latter is expanded with bonus tracks.


  1. Green
  2. Water
  3. Samba Briza
  4. Air
  5. Animal
  6. Mineral
  7. Fire
  8. Earth
  9. Elements

Pressing Info:

Purple w/Blue Splatter LP – Limited to 1,500 (Worldwide)