Atheist - Jupiter

By Atheist



In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

The comeback album of the prog-death-thrash legend from Florida, originally released in 2010, is finally available again as a stunning yellow with blue-brown splatter vinyl version, as well as on CD.


  1. Second to Sun
  2. Fictitious Glide
  3. Fraudulent Cloth
  4. Live and Live Again
  5. Faux King Christ
  6. Tortoise the Titan
  7. When the Beast
  8. Third Person 


Pressing Info:

(Yellow/Brown Splatter) LP – Limited to 1000 (Worldwide)