Blind Guardian - Live



CD 1 (Remastered):
01. War Of Wrath
02. Into The Storm
03. Welcome To Dying
04. Nightfall
05. The Script For My Requiem
06. Harvest Of Sorrow
07. The Soulforged
08. Valhalla
09. Majesty
10. Mordred's Song
11. Born In A Mourning Hall
CD 2 (Remastered):
01. Under The Ice
02. Bright Eyes
03. Punishment Divine
04. The Bard's Song - In The Forest
05. Imaginations From The Other Side
06. Lost In The Twilight Hall
07. A Past And Future Secret
08. Time Stands Still (At The Iron Hill)
09. Journey Through The Dark
10. Lord Of the Rings
11. Mirror Mirror

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!