Blind Guardian's Twilight Orchestra - Legacy Of The Dark Lands



Side A:
01. 1618 Ouverture
02. The Gathering
03. War Feeds War
04. Comets And Prophecies
05. Dark Cloud’s Rising
06. The Ritual
07. In The Underworld
Side B:
01. A Secret Society
02. The Great Ordeal
03. Bez
04. In The Red Dwarf’s Tower
05. Into The Battle
06. Treason
Side C:
01. Between The Realms
02. Point Of No Return
03. The White Horseman
04. Nephilim
05. Trial And Coronation
06. Harvester Of Souls
Side D:
01. Conquest Is Over
02. This Storm
03. The Great Assault
04. Beyond The Wall

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!