Carnifex - Graveside Confessions



01. Graveside Confessions
02. Pray For Peace
03. Seven Souls
04. Cursed
05. Carry Us Away
06. Talk To The Dead
07. January Nights
08. Cemetery Wander
09. Countess Of Perpetual Torment
10. Dead Bodies Everywhere
11. Cold Dead Summer
12. Alive For The Last Time
13. Collaborating Like Killers - Graveside Edition
14. My Heart In Atrophy - Graveside Edition
15. Slit Wrist Savior - Graveside Edition

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!