Comeback Kid - Heavy Steps




Crystal Clear/Purple Marble LP - Imported from Germany!

Limited to 650 copies worldwide.

01. Heavy Steps
02. No Easy Way Out
03. Face The Fire
04. Crossed feat. Joe Duplantier
05. Everything Relates feat. JJ
06. Dead On The Fence


In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped. 

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!