Cyhra - No Halos In Hell

By Cyhra



Sophomore album from modern metal highflyers featuring Jake E. (ex-Amaranthe), Jesper Strömblad (ex-In Flames), Euge Valovirta (ex-Shining) and Alex Landenburg (Kamelot). Produced by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat) and co-produced by the band's very own Jake E. Free PikCard with every order, WHILE SUPPLIES LAST. 

01. Out Of My Life
02. No Halos In Hell
03. Battle From Within
04. I Am The One
05. Bye Bye Forever
06. Dreams Gone Wrong


In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!