Cyhra - The Vertigo Trigger

By Cyhra



In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

Swedish modern melodic metal torchbearers, CYHRA, featuring ex-AMARANTHE singer Jake E. and guitar hero Jesper Strömblad (ex-IN FLAMES, THE HALO EFFECT) are back with 11 brand new tracks filled to the brim soothing melodies, anthemic vocals and hard hitting riffs! "The Vertigo Trigger" will be the perfect successor to the band's extremely successful previous album, "No Halos In Hell" (2019, 14m+ streams).


  1. Ready To Rumble
  2. Let’s Have my Story Told
  3. Live A Little
  4. 1.000.000 Fahrenheit
  5. Buried Alive
  6. The Voice You Need To Hear
  7. Life Is A Hurricane
  8. If I
  9. Fear Of Missing Out
  10. Ashlight
  11. Too Old For Fairytales

Pressing Info:
TRANSPARENT ORANGE VINYL LP (Limited to 1000 Worldwide)