In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

In November 2021, death metal titans HYPOCRISY released their 13th studio album “Worship” to massive acclaim from fans and media ending up in the top ranks of many year’s end lists and scoring some of their highest chart results to date. Promoted on the band’s most extensive live cycle since ages, tracks like ‘Chemical Whore’, ‘Children of the Gray’ were very well received by their following alongside such classic tracks as ‘Roswell 47’, ‘Inferior Devoties’, ‘Fractured Millennium’ or ‘Eraser’. HYPOCRISY toured the States, performed at festivals like Wacken (DE), Summer Breeze (DE), Maryland Deathfest (US), Alcatraz (BE) to name but a few, played a highly successful European tour, and finished 2022 with an unforgettable trip to South America before launching 2023 aboard the 70000 Tons of Metal cruise. But now, HYPOCRISY and Nuclear Blast Records start chapter two of a massive catalogue campaign bringing back all their legendary past records, some of which are much sought-after rarities. “Chapter Two” covers the albums “The Final Chapter” (1997), “Hypocrisy” (1999), and “Into The Abyss” (2000). Considered milestones in HYPOCRISY’s career, Peter Tägtgren, Mikael Hedlund, and Lars Szöke reached a new level of songwriting quality and emphasized dynamics during this period. They created additional layers of atmosphere and at times used clean vocals resulting in hauntingly beautiful yet heavy and aggressive melodic death metal hymns. Now, these stunning albums return in classy vinyl and CD editions whereas Tägtgren’s remaster of “Into The Abyss” will also be released digitally. The 2023 reissues preserve true classics in an astonishing fashion that have been unavailable especially on LP for far too long or have never been released as standalone vinyl (“Into the Abyss”). Get ready to revisit one of the most consistent and fascinating discographies in extreme metal!


  1. Fractured Millennium
  2. Apocalyptic Hybrid
  3. Fusion Programmed Minds
  4. Elastic Inverted Visions
  5. Reversed Reflections
  6. Until The End
  7. Paranormal Mysteria
  8. Time Warp
  9. Disconnected Magnetic Corridors
  10. Paled Empty Sphere
  11. Selfinflicted Overload

Pressing Info:
Black Transparent Lime Inkspot 2LP: Limited to 800 (USA + EU + Band Only)
Transparent green 2LP in Gatefold, 33rpm: Limited to 2800 (WW)