Kataklysm - Waiting For The End To Come



01. Fire
02. If I Was God… I’d Burn it All
03. Like Animals
04. Kill the Elite
05. Under Lawless Skies
06. Dead & Buried
07. The Darkest Days of Slumber
08. Real Blood, Real Scars
09. The Promise
10. Empire of Dirt
11. Elevate

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!