Killer Be Killed - Reluctant Hero



Killer be Killed returns with the triple vocal attack of Max Cavalera, Greg Puciato & Troy Sanders, along with new drummer Ben Koller (Converge)

1. Deconstructing Self-Destruxtion
2. Dream Gone Bad
3. Left Of Center
4. Inner Calm From Outer Storms
5. Filthy Vagabond
6. From A Crowded Wound
7. The Great Purge
8. Comfort From Nothing
9. Animus
10. Dead Limbs
11. Reluctant Hero

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!