Malevolence - Malicious Intent



01. Malicious Intent
02. Life Sentence
03. On Broken Glass
04. Still Waters Run Deep
05. Higher Place
06. Karma
07. Above All Else featuring Matt Honeycutt (Kublai Khan)
08. Do Or Die
09. Salvation featuring Matthew K. Heafy (Trivium)
10. Armageddon

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!