Mayan - Antagonise

By Mayan

Dutch Symphonic Death Metal act MAYAN are on the verge of releasing their new album “Antagonise”! The new album showcases the current condition of our society, in which our freedom and privacy are further limited. The lies and propaganda from governments all over the world, the spying, a so called “war on terror”, and the insinuated “freedom” we get just to keep us under control. This translated through Mark Jansen’s sharp view and the band’s characteristic style of Symphonic Progressive (Death) Metal for maximum expression results in the perfect and most powerful and confronting album possible to date.

01. Denory (BONUS TRACK)
02. Bloodline Forfeit
03. Burn Your Witches
04. Redemption
05. Paladins Of Deceit
06. Lone Wolf
07. Devil In Disguise
08. Insano
09. Human Sacrifice
10. Enemies Of Freedom
11. Capital Punishment
12. Faceless Spies

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!