Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons - Kings of the Asylum




In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!

After already globally acclaimed releases (12m+ streams combined), the third album by legendary MOTÖRHEAD guitarist Phil Campbell and his band comprised of his sons and new singer Joel Peters, features 11 songs to rock out and sing along to on the band's extensive European Tour from September to November 2023.


  1. No Retreat! No Surrender! (No Guts! No Glory!)
  2. Ghosts
  3. Kings Of The Asylum
  4. Monster
  5. Walking In Circles
  6. Too Much Is Never Enough
  7. Hammer And Dance
  8. The Hunt
  9. Show No Mercy
  10. Strike The Match (Bonfire)
  11. Schizophrenia
  12. No Nonsense

Pressing Info:

1st Pressing: Solid Purple Vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve - Limited to 2,700 (Worldwide)
1st Pressing: White/Purple Marbled Vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve - Limited to 500 (Europe Only)
1st Pressing: White/Purple Inkspot Vinyl LP in gatefold sleeve - Limited to 600 (Worldwide)