Rage - Seasons Of The Black (Euro Import)

By Rage


IMPORTED FROM NUCLEAR BLAST GERMANY! Black double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.

Side A
01. Season Of The Black
02. Serpents In Disguise
03. Blackened Karma
04. Time Will Tell
Side B
01. Septic Bite
02. Walk Among The Dead
03. All We Know Is Not
Side C
01. Gaia
02. Justify
03. Bloodshed In Paradise
04. Farewell
Side D (Bonus)
01. Adoration
02. Southcross Union
03. Assorted By Satan
04. Faster Than Hell
05. Sword Made Of Steel
06. Down To The Bone