Rage - The Devil Strikes Again (Euro Import)

By Rage


Limited to 500 red double vinyls in a gatefold sleeve. IMPORTED FROM GERMANY

Side A
01. The Devil Strikes Again
02. My Way
03. Back On Track
04. The Final Curtain
05. War
Side B
01. Ocean Full Of Tears
02. Deaf, Dumb And Blind
03. Spirits Of The Night
04. Times Of Darkness
05. The Dark Side Of The Sun
Side C (Bonus)
01. Bring Me Down
02. Into The Fire
03. Requiem
Side D (Bonus)
01. Bravado (RUSH Cover)
02. Slave To The Grind (SKID ROW Cover)
03. Open Fire (Y&T Cover)

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!