Slayer - Repentless

By Slayer



This reissue of SLAYER "Repentless" will be released as a transparent red LP with solid orange/black splatter.

01. Delusions Of Saviour
02. Repentless
03. Take Control
04. Vices
05. Cast The First Stone
06. When The Stillness Comes
07. Chasing Death
08. Implode
09. Piano Wire
10. Atrocity Vendor
11. You Against You
12. Pride In Prejudice

Pressing Info:

Transparent Red w/ Orange & Black Splatter LP: Limited to 3300 (WW)

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!