Stellar Circuits - Sight To Sound




01. Catch Your Death
02. Witch House
03. Pleasure Cruise
04. Skull Beneath The Smile
05. Sight To Sound
06. Truthseeker
07. Alchemy
08. Nightlife
09. For The Birds
10. Learning To Sleep
11. Where Were You?

Pressing Info:
Red w/ Black Splatter Double LP - Ltd to 600
Black/White Marbled Double LP - Ltd to 1,500

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!