The Vintage Caravan - Arrival



THE VINTAGE CARAVAN is a mystery. “Arrival”, the latest full-length from this young Icelandic trio, barely out of their teens, implies a maturity worthy of any band that has been on the road for some decades. A relaxed rocker like ‘Winter Queen’, with its perfectly-timed build-up and meticulous solos, speaks of a long-experienced songwriter worth his salt. The blues-soaked ‘Monolith’ is as cleverly assembled as the percussion-driven heavyweight ‘Last Day Of Light’ or the shape shifting semiballad,
half-groove monster ‘Eclipsed’, or the whirling psychedelic trip offered by ‘Babylon’. The hand of a masterful composer can clearly be seen at work in each and every of the diverse songs featured on “Arrival” combined with a rare musicality on the instrumental and vocal side that can easily match those rock giants of the 70’s.

01. Last Day Of Light
02. Monolith
03. Babylon
04. Eclipsed
05. Shaken Beliefs
06. Crazy Horses
07. Sandwalker
08. Innerverse
09. Carousel
10. Winter Queen
11. Say Hello (Bonus Track)
12. Five Months (Bonus Track)

In stock and ready to ship!

Items typically ship in 5-7 business days.

You will receive tracking information as soon as your order is shipped.

For any questions about your order, please contact us here!